Participating Institutions

Teams and representatives from the following institutions (presented in no particular order) took part in the regional workshops for Taking forward change in technology-enhanced education.

  • University of Northumbria
  • Scottish Agricultural College
  • St Mary’s University College
  • University of Swansea
  • University of Cumbria
  • City University London
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Dundee
  • Coleg Harlech
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • University of Aberdeen
  • Yale College
  • University of Bolton
  • Coleg Llandrillo
  • University of Salford
  • University of Liverpool
  • Forth Valley College
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Bradford University
  • ICS and University of Newcastle Knowledge Transfer Partnership
  • Advertisements
    1. No comments yet.
    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: